Welcome to Michigan Tigers FC Field Scheduling

January - 1 games
Jan 01 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 02 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 03 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 04 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 05 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 06 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 07 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 08 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 09 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 10 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 11 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 12 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 13 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 14 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 15 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 16 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 17 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 18 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 19 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 20 (Sat) - 1 games
WWS 9v9 Turf N
U13 9v9 Game
Artinian
Michigan Tigers 2005 Boys Gold

8:30 AM
WWS 9v9 Turf N9v9 Soccer GameU13Test Request from RandyJanuary 20, 20188:30 AMWWSC 9v9 Turf NArtinianMichigan Tigers 2005 Boys Gold
Jan 21 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 22 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 23 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 24 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 25 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 26 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 27 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 28 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 29 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 30 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jan 31 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
April - 1 games
Apr 01 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 02 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 03 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 04 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 05 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 06 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 07 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 08 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 09 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 10 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 11 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 12 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 13 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 14 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 15 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 16 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 17 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 18 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 19 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 20 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 21 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 22 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 23 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 24 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 25 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 26 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 27 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 28 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 29 (Sun) - 1 games
WWS 9v9 Turf N
U11 9v9 Game
Artinian
Michigan Tigers 2007 Boys Gold

8:30 AM
Other/Rental
Artinian


10:00 AM
WWS 9v9 Turf N9v9 Soccer GameU11DA GameApril 29, 20188:30 AMWWSC 9v9 Turf NArtinianMichigan Tigers 2007 Boys Gold
WWS 9v9 Turf NOther/RentalHeld for 11v11 GamesApril 29, 201810:00 AMWWSC 9v9 Turf NArtinian
Apr 30 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled